Close my eyes let me count to two….

Holds my breath feeling the air fills my lungs close my eyes as i exhale feeling my chest collapse i count to two… “one… two.. “as open my eyes and wait for you!

As promised here is a free women outfit if you don’t know now i my alt is Lotte and she will be appearing in my blogs for the free women clothing style…The Fantasy Collection has some remarkable free women Clothes Junbug has this pretty dress that’s breath taking in three colors Lotte is wearing the blue it has hint of pink reminds me of good Aussie sunset on hot summers day!!

Image

ImageImage

What I am wearing…..

Hair 1 ~ *booN QPT129 hair black/chocolate/purple

Hair 2 ~ *booN TUN247 hair black/chocolate/purple

Head piece ~ *{JB}* Wild Thing Headdress Spring RARE @ The Fantasy Collection

Dress ~ *{Junbug}* The Nymph in Serenity @ The Fantasy Collection

Circlet ~ [Keystone] Woodland Headpiece @ The Fantasy Collection

Necklace ~ [tea.s] Eden’s Necklace – Gold @ The Fantasy Collection

Scarf ~ * May’s Soul* Titania scarf black

Belt ~ * May’s Soul* Calixto jewelry yellow

Hugs and fluffehs!! ❤ Lotte

Leave a Reply

