Borrow my Heart…..

This outfit dedicated to special someone to me that i have know for very long time… my thoughts are with you and your family in this hard time and know i love you very much and will always be your shoulder and your ear when you need me…

ImageImage

What I am wearing………..

Fur ~Luas Inferno Fur Shoulders White RARE @ Holiday Baazar
Bracelets ~[The Forge] Boadicea’s Bracelets (White)
Hair ~/Wasabi Pills/ Rene Mesh Hair – Rye
Tattoo Makeup ~+Nuuna+ Meta makeups (F)
wings ~.Enfant Terrible. Frozen heart gacha wings ULTRA RARE Skirt ~[AD] Pure mesh dress 560
Hair Piece ~LG Femme_Angelie bridal headpiece for FLF
Necklace ~MG – Necklace – Moon Vine Lover’s Heart – Long – Silver

7 thoughts on “Borrow my Heart…..

Leave a Reply

