My Life…

So I was lucky enough to have Juvi be my Guy Fashionista for the week, I have been searching lately at some of the stuff that out there for men and sadly there not much out there for men at the moment.. I drag Juvi pixels all the way around Frost Event  poor thing was very bored  but finally  i got inspired.. Genre will be open soon I can not wait to get my hands on item from Enfant Terrible  so very excited i’m like a kid waiting for Christmas counting down the days… Anyway Juvis hot pixels are my Mans outfit for the week thank you again love for lending me your pixels!!

ImageImageImageWhat Juvi is Wearing….

Hair ~ [taketomi]_Ryu_NoMeshBase_Black01 HAIR

Coat ~ [Deadwool] Corto coat – (black)

Pants ~ *chronokit* Cropped Sarrouel Pants Black

Scarf ~ *chronokit* Scarf01 Plain Black

Boots ~  [Gos] Triumph Boots for Men – Worn [bagged]

Knee Pads ~ D1-MTG StreetFighter Knee Protec BLACK

Pauldron ~ ieQED antler.pauldron.titanium

Leave a Reply

