Born To Die…

I have my hands  on the new release items from Yasum she has brought out corset, bra like top and stockings today I am wearing the bra its got steam punk look to it I have mixed it with some tattoo layers from Chary and UtopiaH sexy little slave outfit with steam punk goth look  !!

ImageImage

What I am wearing….

Tattoo 1 ~-UtopiaH– Stained Girl Tattoo 1

Elbow pads – Chary – Group Gift (elbow pads)

Headband –UtopiaH– My Spiky Faun Headband Raven

Panties ~[Bijou]. Leather/Chain Slip!

Tattoo 2 ~+Nuuna+ makeups v12 female

Makeup – Chary– Devotion Makeup

Bra ~Yasum*MESH*Steampunk Heat*

Hair ~[taketomi]_Namie_LightBlondes

Claws ~[EZ] Slave Claws -novo2.04,

Leave a Reply

