ALL I WANT FOR XMAS IS YOU……….

Santa packing the sled getting ready to ship those presents… As Christmas falls in different parts of the world some only  8hrs time others another 24hrs time we all preparing in our own way this will be my last post for next few days i will be spending Christmas with my family I hope you all have happy and safe Christmas  and eat lots and be merry From Dork is me!! Special thanks to my Love as was my Christmas gift what Lotte is wearing

Image

Image

Image

What Lotte is wearing …………..

Hair ~*booN YNO421 hair black/chocolate/purple

Dress ~Zup MESH WINTER DRESS WHITE ( On Sale )

Boots ~ISON – carazon boot – (silver)

Headpiece ~LG Femme_Angelie bridal headpiece for FLF

What Dork is wearing…………………

Hair ~TRUTH HAIR Althea –  light blondes

Socks ~C h a r y . – Skeem Socks (Cross)

Shirt ~:FY: Dork Sweatshirt ALPHA @ FROST

Panties ~wanderLUST Tugged panties Noir

Leave a Reply

