Say Something…

I am back out of hospital had my two operations after being rushed into emergency before new years I am now on the mend and doing well as I can with stitches!! but that being said I have a lot of catching up to do with the new events that been around and the ones that are up and coming for Starters……. my favorite event Collabor88 has as new round and once again I am impressed there so many ideas i have floating around in my head that I want to do so you will be seeing some up and coming post soon to come and today’s post is staring some of the items from Collabor88 its must see Girls and Boys!!

ImageImageWhat Dork is Wearing……….

Hair ~ “”D!va”” Hair “Astralia” (Moon stone) @ Collabor88

Wrap ~ *{Junbug}* Vintage Fur Wrap in Onyx @ Collabor88

Tattoo  ~:[P]:- Soul Ink Reloaded://(Tint):Kaene

Garter ~<Toxic Bish> Lingerie Garter white/black with Phat Azz applier

Earrings ~LaGyo_Amada earrings Type A silver

Collar and Pearls ~Maitreya Vintage Collar & Pearls – Black @ Collabor88

Bangles ~[The Forge]  Ailida’s Bangles (Black) (Box)

Corset & Panties ~.{PSYCHO:Byts}. Mysterious night – Black

Circlet ~. a i s l i n g . Sionnach Circlet

2 thoughts on “Say Something…

Leave a Reply

