Slut Triton..

So the lovely Karalee gave me ticket for the Fantasy Gatcha today, it was like all my Christmas’s had come at once even my love had given me lindens and sent me packing to TFG secretly think he was trying to get rid of me!! on my way I found this other event Project Limited that is selling limited editions from designers stores I went and had look around found these really cute shoes with wings they come in different colors they very cute well think so!!  only couple more days to go and Fantasy Gatcha will be open to public I am sure you wont be disappointed 😀

Image

 

Image

 

Image

What Dork is Wearing….

Hair ~TRUTH HAIR Soleil –  light blondes

Halo ~ rare Halo gold ( May Soul ) @ The Fantasy Gatcha Coming soon!

Trident ~ ultra rare trident gold ( May Soul ) The Fantasy Gatcha Coming Soon!

 Shoulder Cuffs ~*May’s Soul* Rider shoulder black

Necklace ~*Tentacio* chain necklace black edition *May’s Soul*

Socks ~C h a r y . – Black Spiked Bow socks – Platinum

Shoes ~PICHI – ANGEL Wing Wedges [black] @ Project Limited

Panties ~:OW: “Black Lace” Bra/Panties [Box]

Corset ~ [Etchaflesh] Susi Passion Underbust Corset XS

 

Image

 

Leave a Reply

