G.I Dork….

Hello all last night I dragged Dark to many stores and as looking around milks mainstore I seen a cute little army outfit she has it in different colors its romper and so so cute well i think so.. you can either put bra on underneath to give little more cover or have ya boobs out like I have cause we all know I’m the whore of gor!

Also wearing Milks Hair today showcasing the belt from latest Fantasy Gatca from PFC lucky for me was given to me by my love for the belt!! so today I have already got one kill in and feeling proud cause I suck more then Lotte in my weapons on dork and was doing victory dance..! perhaps she needs to find victory dance any ideas on dorky theme some for her give me your comments below…:D

 

Image

 

DON’T BE SCARED GI DORK IS ON THE CASE!!

 

Image

What Dork is wearing…

 

HAIR ~ *Milk* Hair~Dream Scene *Blondes*

ROMPER ~*Milk* My Army Jumper Black

TATTOO 1 ~+Nuuna+ Meta makeups (F)

TATOO2 – Chary – Devotion Makeup

ARMOR~.Enfant Terrible. Decor armor black @ We ❤ Roleplay

BOOTS ~ worn combats -rigged black

BIRDS ~ [geek.] Sleepy lil’ Chobo -FF Blogger’s Pak- @ Final Fantasy Festival

BELT ~PFC~Role Belt – Druid (black) @ Fantasy Gatcha

BANGLE ~[The Forge]  Ailida’s Bangles (Black)

FISHNETS ~ erratic / fishnet wide / black

 

Leave a Reply

