Hangover….

Good Morning…. So last night while I was partying it up in secondlife having few to many drinks! coughs well was my Friday night! I came up with this outfit I log in this morning on secondlife forgetting I even changed I was pretty pleased even in my state that i came up with this look so you are getting my drunken party girl Lotte look today as today I am little under the weather to think of another outfit * sighs*

Now for the Outfit… I was shopping yesterday getting dork some new weapons and came across at Ez Weapons that he had brought out a corset so I hopped on Lotte and had to get it its a under bust corset comes in 4 different colors available in store with the hair from The Fantasy Collective ~Tableau Vivant~  TFC is now open make sure you check it out only there for short time…

ImageWhat Lotte is Wearing….

Hair ~Tableau Vivant~ Sabra hair – Winter @ The Fantasy Collective

Hair piece ~ Zeena Hair Dangle @ The Fantasy Collective

Tights~Paperbag. My Fav Tights Gartered

Crown ~[Keystone] Emika Fae – Silver, Gold, Mix @ Genre

Corset ~[EZ] Leaf Corset (Black)

Boa ~::: B@R ::: Otoko Raden

Skirt ~…::: Scrub :::… 8 Buckles Skirt Black

Boots ~BAX Regency Boots Black Leather

Bra ~…Mutresse… Bustier Bra

Belt ~PFC~Role Belt – Jailer (black) @ Fantasy Gatcha

6 thoughts on “Hangover….

  1. Gorgeous! I’ve been lurking on your blog a while and just wanted to say I appreciate everything you put into your styling.

    But since I’m here. >_> Can I ask what the chin/throat tattoo is you’re wearing? I’ve seen it on several blogs but it never seems to be credited. Thanks so much.

Leave a Reply

