Like a Virgin…

Well I can only dream can’t I..? I wanted to look innocent today pure and go around gor like untouched women see how long this will last… I wanted also change my hair and well I don’t know if I should go Red and become one of the 50 shades of ginger like rest of Vydarr or to stay black dark mischievous Lotte and the pure innocent blonde or perhaps the party girl brunette ?

So going open the poll so please take time and vote what hair I should make my avi Red, Black, Brown or Blonde!! Vote vote Vote now my hair depends on it!!

Image

“Our scars make us know that our past was for real”
Jane Austen, Pride and Prejudice

Lotte hair Poll

 

What Lotte Is Wearing….

Hair ~ pr!tty – Lily –

Dress ~Coquet. Pride Gown Peony @ Pride and Prejudice Event

Hat ~ *Tentacio* Jane hat beige @ Pride and Prejudice Event

4 thoughts on “Like a Virgin…

Leave a Reply

