Fresh Beginning…

So I will be offline for 2 weeks until my net is connected in my new house.. Yes I am moving real life new beginnings so don’t miss me to much I will post my little heart out when I get back to make up for it!!

Gor News!! Unholy has reopened its doors and that’s what the back drop of my pictures are today of there sim make sure you go and check there sim out or go pew pew! 😀

 

ImageWhat dork is wearing

Tattoo ~::Axix:: 5th Chakra Tattoo 4 @ Fantasy Room

Leg Bracers ~ *OAL* Xan Bracers ~ Black

Chest & Bracelets ~ LUAS ALEDIS JEWELS BLACK

Wings ~ LUAS DRAGONFLY WINGS PACK @ The Countdown Room

Staff ~ {Kiku~ Ghost} original mesh staff .::C.C. Kre-ations::. @ Fantasy Room

Armour ~ *May’s Soul* Muse armour black @ The Countdown Room

Belt ~* May’s Soul* Musa belt brown black

Hair ~Magika [01] Shine

Horns ~bones horn wood *May’s Soul*

 

Leave a Reply

