I am Not Controlled!!

You think I listen when you command me… ?

Tell me what to do instead of ask me…

I am not your slut your beast to be treated like some property….

I am a women your love your companion I will not be nothing less then what I am for I am your companion a free women of Vydarr !!

Image

Image

What Lotte is Wearing…

[The Forge] Boadicea’s Belt,

+ Dragon Scale Corset Bronze + S {aii} @ Secret Affair

PFC~Northern Cape – winter @ Secret Affair

May Soul * chain nose simple black

[taketomi]_MeiLing_Browns @ The Seasons Story

lassitude & ennui Embroidered

[Keystone] Ioanna’s BeltSkirt – Brown

mishima mask 2 black @ Countdown Room

mishima haloback black @ Countdown Room

.aisling. LadyOfHighgarden Hands Black @ Secret Affair

.aisling. LadyOfHighgarden Bracers Black @ Secret Affair

2 thoughts on “I am Not Controlled!!

Leave a Reply

