Gone a wall!!

To all my followers out there my PC is in the repair shop but good news getting huge big graphics card put in so I can return and kick the shit out of you all in gor land yay !!

I am typing from my iPhone I have 2 days to go before meet dark my companion on secondlife i am meeting him real life yay !! Poor dude he probably run for the hills lucky for me he won’t get far cause I’m driving !! So when we return from meeting I shall pick my PC up and you will either see me still partnered in world or he got away !! Wish me luck!! Lest we forget to all the Aussies have safe Anzac Day long weekend ❤

Leave a Reply

