I feel your love…

 

I’m lucky…. Lucky to feel your love to be part of your heart every breath with in me is for you the love for you grows everyday the sadness is fading with you holding me being my protector I feel safe my trust is restored my walls have come crumbling down cause this feels right baby my love for you is strong and not going away I will wake up every day climb every hurdle that comes to my path knowing you will be at the end of the tunnel my light my love…

 

Image

 

All I need to survive is your love….

 

Image

 

[RA] Tanya Hair V2 – Blondes Pack

-Glam Affair – Coral skin – Asia 07 @ Collabor88

.random.Matter. – Rasputina Septum Ring – Gold @ The Big Show!

[LDP] -Reef- Nature eyes. @ The Big Show!

[The Forge] Feather Collar @ The Fantasy Gatcha

Alchemy – Hear Me Roar – RARE

C h a r y . – Doll Gloss 8 @ The Big Show!

LUAS ATHENEA GOLD RARE

~Soedara~ Kara-Khitan Silk Chastity Belt Gold Teal

~Soedara~Of the Plains Gold-L

 

 

 

4 thoughts on “I feel your love…

Leave a Reply

