===Haunted===

I wake in the night only to see your face is a memory, I close my eyes and see your face so clear every breath I take reminds me of you, I am haunted, Haunted by your memory….

Dork7

You must be haunting me……

dork8

Hello There!! So new rounds start everywhere for this month, hope you have your lindens saved up for this month We ❤ RP has opened so has FaMESHed that is who I will be showcasing today! I have gone little Bdsm with this crop I got to use it again dusting it off and placing it on my pixels it can be found in the outfit of Harness at Enfant Terrible at her Store, Haste has also brought out belt like corset with its high detail they always impress me with everything they do… there was one slight disappointment this time as not everyone where a mesh body I found that a alpha could of been added to the folder, It is easy get away with it i had change my body shape to fit the belt but maybe something that could be  made in the future it is still great piece and can get away with not having a alpha just would make it a lot easier XD.

Now Wasabi Pills has brought out a new hair for this round of FaMESHed! it reminds me of one of there older hair styles but revamped!! still cute and i think its must have updo to have in your inventory!

Ðȭяʞ Is Wearing….

Harness – .Enfant Terrible. Harness Black Silver

Crop – .Enfant Terrible. crop

Tattoo – .Identity. Body Shop – Guenkyo [Faded]

Earrings – .Keystone. Malukah – Earrings – Silver – Common

Hair – /Wasabi Pills/ Quinn Mesh Hair – Blonds Pack @ FaMESHed

Boa – ::: B@R ::: Otoko Raden

Headpiece – ::Axix:: Azir Set {Silver} @ We ❤ RP

Bracers – [BODY FACTORY] Viking Bracelet (Light) @ We ❤ RP

Pauldrons – [BODY FACTORY] Warrior Pauldrons (Black) @ We ❤ RP

Corset – [Haste] Breathless Corset Black @ We ❤ RP

Collar – [LF] Lion Knight Armor Neck Black BOX  @ We ❤ RP

Skin – [PF] <Crystal>

Eyeliner – MOON}. Obsession Eyeliner

Boots – Riske – Raider Boots Black @ We ❤ RP

Claws – [EZ] Slave Claws -novo2.04, (Woods & Metals)

Nosechain – .:* LOULOU&CO *:. – Nose Chain :: RAMA ::

Septum – (Yummy) Layered – Silver (.Septum.)

2 thoughts on “===Haunted===

Leave a Reply

