====I am not a Whore ====

”  I am not a whore….. but I like to do it…………….”

Dork9

Gday!! So Today I am showcasing Whore Couture new round and Collabor88 has new round that has opened there doors.. yes ladies and Gents I managed to fight the crowds on opening day it was struggle but we got there.. If you have not got the patience then probably best waiting for few days for the crowds to die down..

*Soonsiki has new hair out on display at Collabor88 that I am wearing I love this hair its detail is wonderful and fits perfect! I feel the hair has some what bedroom sex appeal look, I found these little cute wings from Whore Couture and the new blindfold that has just been released for collabor88 come with wind swept look or normal

Ðȭяʞ is wearing…

Bows – *MUKA* Burlesque Bow

Lingerie – *PerveTTe* Helen [Black] @ Whore Couture 

Hair – *Soonsiki~ Shelly *Blondes* @ Collabor88

Tattoo – .Identity. Body Shop – Guenkyo [Faded]

Wings – ::TI:: Dark Angel WINGS _ Black@ Whore Couture 

Shoes – [CX] Joyeux Noel (Black)

Skin – [PF] Doll V2 <Crystal> – Pure

Eyeliner – MOON}. Obsession Eyeliner

Collar – (r)M ~ (RLV) Posture V-Collar ~ No.03

Blindfold – *BOOM* Last Goodnight Satin Blindfold (black) @ Collabor88

16562213109_1d01c78f81_b

16557632190_cf97ea0f19_h

https://soundcloud.com/cyh4ever/lmfao-i-am-not-a-whore

One thought on “====I am not a Whore ====

Leave a Reply

