==Remember me For Centuries==

TurnerBlog1

Some legends are told
Some turn to dust or to gold
But you will remember me
Remember me for centuries
And just one mistake
Is all it will take
We’ll go down in history
Remember me for centuriesAnd I can’t stop ’til the whole world knows my name’Cause I was only born inside my dreams
Until you die for me, as long as there’s a light, my shadow’s over you
‘Cause I, I am the opposite of amnesia
And you’re a cherry blossom
You’re about to bloom
You look so pretty, but you’re gone so soon

We’ll go down in history
Remember me for centuries

TurnerBlog2

Tᴜʀɴᴇʀ Мαɢιc Cɪssᴇ Is Wearing….

Body

 #TheMeshProject (BETA) Deluxe Body(m)

Tattoo

.ARISE. Arrow Tattoo

Septum

.ARISE. Warrior Septum / Black

Tattoo

 .DOOM. Death Dealer Tattoo

Piercing

Pekka. Predictable PIercing & Tattoo

Piercing

.Pekka. Unknown Unisex Piercing

Belt

:Enigma: Smuggler Belt Black @ The Secret Affair

Leg Guards

:Enigma: Smuggler Guard Tungsten @ The Secret Affair

Pants

 :ENIGMA: Smuggler Pants Black @ The Secret Affair

Scarf

 [CX] The Wanderer Scarf (Ash) @ The Secret Affair

Chest Belt

 [The Forge] Chain Mail Vest, Male, Black

Skin

 Fruk Bennett skin shade black brows 6

Hair

HOMAGE — INVERSE : Ravens

Bracers

 RS Onslaught Black Armor Set -male-

Sandals

 ZED MESH Goth Black Sandal Boots

Big Thanks to Tᴜʀɴᴇʀ Мαɢιc Cɪssᴇ for lending me his Sexy Pixels for this post!! ❤ The Secret Affair will be closing its doors soon so make sure you take that taxi to have look at this round of The Secret Affair some very high detailed clothing and accessories to offer any shopper dreams will be made there! Enigma has out done themselves once again with this extremely high detailed mesh pants the belt and leg guards are sold separately comes in various colors. As easter draws nearer by the day the end of the events for this calender month will roll around soon and new rounds will open soon, I will be sure keep you all posted!!

tsa-logo

One thought on “==Remember me For Centuries==

Leave a Reply

