===been here many times ===

Lotte14

I have been here many times before

I hurt myself again today

who could i blame ? no one but me to blame….

Life will go on and I will rise again..

I may be lost in this moment but I will never be at bottom long…

hold me and wrap me up in cotton wool so I can not hurt no more….

be my friend and hold me…..

lotte13

Løттe Iʀᴏɴʙᴇᴀʀᴅ is wearing…..

Wrap

.: ryvolter :. Mink Princess Stole – Champagne

Headpiece

.Enfant Terrible. Rosalies Headpiece Floral

Mouth

.Loud Mouth. – Alli v3.0

Skin

.{yumyums}. {Porcelain} Hope Skin & Appliers

Body

Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara

Dress

The Secret Store – Sequined Flapper Dress V1 – Vanilla

Hair

Moon. Hair // – B&W – Tourniquet

Socks

em@il-Crossing Collant-White

Shoes

[BREATHE]-Jessy Bow Flats-Cream Tan

Leave a Reply

