==Give me Peace==

Lotte15

Give me release
witness me
I am outside
give me peace Heaven holds a sense of wonder
and I wanted to believe
that I’d get caught up
when the rage in me subsidesIn this white wave
I am sinking
in this silence
in this white wave
in this silence
I believe Passion chokes the flower
’til she cries no more
possessing all the beauty
hungry still for more

Lotte16

What Løттe Iʀᴏɴʙᴇᴀʀᴅ Is Wearing…

Body

Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara

Hair

Moon. Hair // – B&W – Kinderfeld @ Uber

Blush

DAZED. – Puppet Blush Set

Choker

[Buzz] Daisy Choker – Natural @ The Seasons Story

Skin

.{yumyums}. {Porcelain} Hope Skin

Top

The Annex – Sandra Dee Top – Blue & White Striped @ The Seasons Story

Skirt

The Annex – Tulle Skirt – White @ The Seasons Story

Mouth

.Loud Mouth. – Alli v3.0

Crown

Noodles – Spring Floral Crown White @ The Seasons Story

Shoes

Pure Poison – Daisy Flats  @ The Seasons Story

Stockings

em@il-Crossing Collant-White

Leave a Reply

