==Don’t let me fall apart==

Lotte17

Hold, hold me up
And take me in
I’m losing it
Lost again
So maybe I fall
Maybe I fail
Maybe my hearts not made of stone
Maybe you’ll see
Secrets I’d never want to show
But I can’t help it
I’m not superhuman
I’m breaking
Don’t let me fall apart
But I can’t help it
I’m not superhuman
I’m breaking
Don’t let me fall apart

Lotte18

Løттe Iʀᴏɴʙᴇᴀʀᴅ Is Wearing…

Jewelery

::Axix:: Danae Jewelery {Gold} @ Fantasy Room

Scarf

* May’s Soul* Titania scarf white

Eyes

[Buzz] Moka Eyes – Hazel @ Kustom9

Ring

:::LP::: HeyHeart_Ring – Gold

Ear Feathers

C L A Vv. Feather Tribal Ear Cuff (Natural) @ Kustom9

Blush

DAZED. – Puppet Blush Set

Dress

Faida & Fallen Gods Inc.~ Berenice, Ivory Innocence

Headpiece

mangomoon Kora Tiara Steel and Ivory @ Fantasy Room

Hair

HOMAGE — MR MS : Ravens

Leave a Reply

