Fight For you…..

Lotte23

Meeting you here, the night’s alight with midnight cheer
Our dust still unsettled, I feel the plucking of our petals
I’m drawing circles don’t you know, protect the seed that wants to grow
To a garden, pardon my territory I’d fight for you
I never knew that I could feel this way
I’m right for you
This kinda love don’t happen everyday. Be friendly but cautious, you’re gonna have to count your losses
Easily attracted, but dangerous to get distracted
I’m drawing circles don’t you know, protect the seed that wants to grow
To a garden, pardon my territory

Would you fight for me?

Lotte24

Løттe Iʀᴏɴʙᴇᴀʀᴅ Is Wearing…

Shield

-{ AEGIS }- King’s Rebels Shield Package

Septum

.ARISE. Chess Septum / Black

Necklace

EF: Chronos Timepiece – Cadmium @ We ❤ Roleplay

Headpiece

[LF] Edoras Headpiece Silver V2 @ We ❤ Roleplay

Armor

Arcana Armour Female, Black / Gold @ We ❤ Roleplay

Nose Chain

Kibitz – Agda nose chain – steel @ We ❤ Roleplay

Boots

lassitude & ennui Hellebore boots brown @ We ❤ Roleplay

Hair

~Tableau Vivant~ Cersei II – Basics  @ We ❤ Roleplay

Leg Armor

Pure Poison – Leg Armor @ We ❤ Roleplay

Pants

Maitreya Leather Skinny Pants * Brown

One thought on “Fight For you…..

Leave a Reply

