Falling Valkyrie

Lotte27

But now I’m falling
Into the fire feeling higher than the truth
I’m falling
I can feel the heat but I’m not burning
But now I’m falling
Feeling desire, feeling tired, hungry too
I’m falling
Feels like I’m falling, yeah
I can hear them calling
I’m falling

Lotte28

On my Left We have Rαeнelια She is wearing…

Hair: little bones. Pearl – Landslide pack

Skin: [theSkinnery] Meysha – November Moon (champagne)

Crown: Kibitz – Flower crown – darks ULTRA RARE @ The Fantasy Gacha

Vest: FDD Stories *Amaelle* Mesh Jacket RARE @ The Fantasy Gacha

Arm Bracelets: FDD Stories *Amaelle* Bracer @ The Fantasy Gacha

Dress: FDD Stories *Amaelle* Fitted Dress Black ULTRA RARE @ The Fantasy Gacha

Leggings: GreaneDesign Rhonda Leather Pants

Boots: FDD Stories *Amaelle* Fitted Boots ULTRA RARE @ The Fantasy Gacha

What Løттe Iʀᴏɴʙᴇᴀʀᴅ Is wearing….

::Modish:: Inga Skins [skt11]

BronteDrees Green @ The Fantasy Gacha

BronteJewelry Gold RARE @ The Fantasy Gacha

Kibitz – Acantha claws – citrus COMMON @ The Fantasy Gacha

[Entwined] Electra – Naturals B

[The Forge] Boadicea’s Bracelets (Gold)

ticket-0111

One thought on “Falling Valkyrie

Leave a Reply

