I Never Learn……..

Lotte29

Where the blue moons shines
Where the tears melt ice
In a sea of guilt
By the fallen stars
Lonely chimes, sing of pain
There’s a storm, only love remains
I been stung by a star seed honey
He shone love like a lightning honey
I been hit by a star seed honey
His love burns like a lightning honey
I’m right here I’m your star crossed lover
I lie here like a starless lover
I’ll die here as your phantom lover
I never learn
I never learn

Lotte30

Skins
::Modish:: Inga Skins [skt11]
Bracers
[The Forge] Plaid Bracers (Black),
Vest
[The Forge] Plaid Vest (Black),
Nails
Kibitz – Acantha claws – citrus COMMON @ FGC
Hair
MOON // Hair // Naturals – Chandler II
Pants Suit
The Annex – Willow – Leather – Black @ We ❤ Roleplay

Boots

*Epic* Bow.Stomp Boots! {Vortex} @ Dark Style Fair

Pose

Imaginarium Poses – Lady Of Greyjoy (The Lady Series)

One thought on “I Never Learn……..

Leave a Reply

