D.I.R.T.Y

Interior of a prison cell with light shining through a barred window

I like it better when you …
Let’s get intimate.. Kiss me on my body where can’t handle it.
Tell me get into it… your hands teasing and wondering…
Don’t stop Touching it.. i want to scream as I get into it!
I wanna get my legs around you and pull you in…
I like it better when you…
I like it better when you dirty!
Lets get Dirty!

Dork45

What Ðȭяʞ ƒrᴇᴇÐȭᴍ Sтȭrмѕȭng Is wearing…

*T.Whore* – Sexy Fur Stole Black MESH

-Glam Affair – Luna skin – Europa 08

.: Mai Bilavio :. Essential Lash Set RESERVED

[CX] Hayop (Black)

[CX] Soldered Armlets Onyx

[Etchaflesh] Industria Olivia Boots

Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara

pr!tty – Anna – {Blondes}[A]

PUNCH / Diamond Nose Stud *SD @ Suicide Dollz 

Zibska ~ Zephyrine

(r)M~Posture Collar > No.06

Bossie. sheila highwaist panties Black @ AnyBody

[Takeo] AII’s Horror Event – Necklace Top **Coming Soon**

takeo_newlogo_squared

Leave a Reply

