Release me…..

Dork50

Hello Readers from around the world, I thought do something little different in this post, as halloween draws closer my outfits have become some what dark lately guess the inner dark fashion queen has come out in me in full festive spirit.

As Sofia has locked me up in a asylum this week, least it was cushioned walls for extra comfort…. As the festive day draws near around the events that are open we starting to see designers create splash of darkness  today I  am wearing from this weeks Suicide Dollz, and items from my sponsor Takeo as he has brought out some lovely accessories for the Nightmare event that has just opened its doors to the public.

my beloved readers out there I do hope you have a key to help me out of this padded cell…..

Sofia, Dork, Cat
Before they Locked me in a padded cell….

What Dork is Wearing…

+REDRUM+ Blindfold Leather – Ladies
Zibska ~ La Vie En Deux
.:cheeky:. Cory- strapp Harness ! Black @ Suicide Dollz
.Identity. Body Shop – Number 1 @ Suicide Dollz
.random.Matter. – Faust Nose Chain – Onyx
[Takeo] Antique Claws – Obsidian @ TTS
[Takeo] Banshee Bracers & Ring Set – Void @ The Nightmare
fri. – Aisling.Wraps (Coal)
Nana – Melanie Black Wire Skirt @ Suicide Dollz
tram E816 hair / classicblack&jetblack
<-NINFANIUM->*Mesh* Mikiki Tutu(Basics)

Fur Cape 1 -Dark- // L *REDGRAVE*

Props that where used !

Exposeur – Padded Room @ The Nightmare

[Takeo] Banshee Bracers and Ring Set [Takeo] Ghoul Claw Exposeur - Padded Room1 (1)

SD13092015-540x540 takeo_newlogo_squared

Leave a Reply

