Lost in the Madness….

Lotte39

Lost in the madness…

Into the depths I go…

the voices in my head telling me where to go…

things I think I see is it real…?

Cause I listen to voices in my head everyone suffers…

no one can love me, cause everyone I touch crumbles

this is my curse

I am eternally lost into depths of my madness…

lotte40

CATWA HAIR Coco [A]
::TI:: Round Earring – Balck (Steel)
[Glitzz] Sugar Skull Red @ The Mad Circus
IKON Odyssey Eyes – Chocolate
::Modish:: Inga Skins [skt11]
[Glitzz] Uriel – Red @ The Mad Circus
.:GSpot:. Cloey black red
.:GSpot:. Odessas Armor Dark
Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara

Leave a Reply

