It use to be different….

Lotte41

There use to be time where you use to climb every mountain and hurdle for me, as I took it for granted every errors I made , I know its been long time coming and its overdue but do not stay for me….

There time where you would wake up early be there for me those times disappear before my eyes I want to latch onto those moments but I can feel them breaking away like my heart  as further that we stay away…

Lotte42

+Spellbound+ Muse (Colours) // Chapter I : Earth RARE

.LeLutka.Kornelia lashes

.Loud Mouth. – Giselle

::Modish:: Inga Skins [skt11]

=Zenith=Autumn coat with long shirt – Rose @ Kustom9

[ hoorenbeek ] Mesh Military Boots – Brown @ Kustom9

Kibitz – Rosie rings – silver @ Kustom9

IKON Odyssey Eyes – Field

Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara

(Yummy) Heart Locket Bracelet –  Silver I Love You

(Yummy) Heart Locket – Silver Filigree – Short Chain

[I<3F] Laced Leggings – Slip

K9101515

Leave a Reply

