May I Be of Service?

Halloween

G’day & Happy Halloween as halloween was yesterday for me I got to celebrate it by drinking and party with my friends oh such fun it was pity I didn’t win poker but remain to keep my clothes on at least!

As I suffer with my major Hangover and try hydrate while the rest of you party in your costumes remember kiddies to hydrate! and be safe on this super duper fun holiday, I wish more Australians celebrated, there few things we do not celebrate, it causing me think to move to USA! watch out America Dork could be moving in…!

So This year Dorkster has Dressed up as French Maid thanks to lovely Zenith she brought out this so cute themed outfit for The Wayward Halloween Event 

-Glam Affair – Luna skin – Europa 08

.ARISE. Black Liner Set

.Identity. Body Shop – Freckles III

.LeLutka.Kornelia lashes

.Loud Mouth. – Brandee {Closed}

=Zenith=Devious Maids Dress (Black) – RARE @ The Wayward Halloween Event 

=Zenith=Devious Maids Hat (Black) @ The Wayward Halloween Event 

=Zenith=Devious Maids Heels with socks (Black) @ The Wayward Halloween Event 

=Zenith=Devious Maids manacle (Black) @ The Wayward Halloween Event 

=Zenith=Devious Maids Shoulder (Black) @ The Wayward Halloween Event 

[DUE] Ondira – Ombre 2 @ The Wayward Halloween Event 

Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara

[LEAP of FAITH] French Maid Poses

Dutchie feather duster wearable + home version

Leave a Reply

