Two Steps From Hell….

Lottearmy

 

I will walk into the shadows go in the depths of hell for you….

Snapshot_481

Well Gday! Today switching it up little I have been testing the new bow from Equinox , now I have been using same bow for about two and half years but as it was a gift I thought i would test it out and give it a week trial well I would hate to admit this cause there be a Brits ego about explode but It is one of the best bows out there that been released in long time, I have found it smooth just like my vfx that I have used for so long the only thing I had find getting use to is the sounds that the bow makes other then that its high attention detail and unlike my vfx  you can resize it small where my vfx resized but never to small it was always too big for my hand  so the product is now on sale inworld store so go check it out today!

.:[ Equinox ]:. Serpentine Bow

=Zenith=Vintage Leather Gloves (brownish tan) -Maitreya

+Spellbound+ Delta // Chapter I : Earth

::: B@R ::: Otoko Raden Feather

*Bolson / Tattoo Mesh Body Pack – Frahm

::TI:: Round Earring – Black (Steel)

[[ CR ]]Nyam Nyam

DeeTaleZ Skin A.T.W. Luna Nordic

IKON Odyssey Eyes – Nymph

Kibitz – Agda nose chain – steel

LAZYBONES – Abraxas Tank – Camo

REIGN.-Bow Saddle Boots- Mocha

Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara

*booN TUN247 hair black/chocolate/purple @ Fameshed

One thought on “Two Steps From Hell….

Leave a Reply

