Why Did you Leave me….

LotteWarm

Why did you leave me, I tried to apologize I knew I was wrong but why did you leave me alone…

I thought we would be friends till day I died nestled together in our friendship, my heartbreaks  as I stay awake at night thinking why did you leave me alone?

Snapshot_486

I looked at your picture yesterday..  remember the good times back then but you left me and now I am lost without your love…

=Zenith=Vintage Leather Gloves (brownish tan) -Maitreya

*Besom Base Art (Salem) 3 levels

*Bolson / Tattoo – Frahm

*COCO*_FurShoulderCape(Brown) @ Fameshed

Pixicat– Flirty.Skirt (Black) @ Collabor88

Pixicat– Flirty.Top (Black) @ Collabor88

::TI:: Round Earring – Balck (Steel)

[[ CR ]]Nyam Nyam

[Atomic] Hair // Hi-Definition // Noir @ Collabor88

DeeTaleZ Skin A.T.W. Luna Nordic

IKON Odyssey Eyes – Nymph

Kibitz – Agda nose chain – steel

Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara

MONS / MESH – MoonBindi (style1 & 2) @ Chapter Four

REIGN.-Bow Saddle Boots- Mocha  @ Fameshed

[lilthislilthat] Face- Eye Glitter

*A Big thank you To my lovely adorable friend Lyla for gifting me KaraLee new body Glitter now on sale on her marketplace store great addition to any outfit to add little bling…*

Leave a Reply

