Bitch Came Back….

Dork64

G’day! yes I am back! I have spent the last 2 weeks on a cruise “Voyager of the Seas” cruising around the south pacific getting drunk off cocktails and getting waited on hand and foot! omg! So hard trust me to be back at work! but we all have to pay the bills! unless you have sugar daddy! and well I do not..

So I have done up few outfits from my sponsor Bishes Inc as they have released few goodies while I was gone! and went to the event Whimsical and have say love love love it! great round so many things I wanted to buy! so lets get started shall we my lovelies!!

 

Outfit 1

Outfit 2

Outfit 3

 

Leave a Reply

