With Out You…..

Kalad and Dork.jpg

Is this what it feels like… to be lonely?
And though i’m not afraid,
I know it won’t be the same without you…

And now i’m far from home..
and I’m not sure where to go..
I never wanted to hurt you..
but you wanted to hurt me..

                     What Kalad is wearing…..

  • Hair: *Drot*Seven – Greyscale
  • Eyes: {D.A} – Marble – Journal
  • Ears: [MANDALA]STEKING_ears
  • Beard: DECO – Bandit Beard
  • Mouth: [PXL] OpenMouth PRO Teeth v2.0
  • Skin: -Labyrinth- Gideon Skin (Med)
  • Tattoo: .Inhale. MMIV & *Bolson* Fahrenheit
  • Shoulder Pauldren: [The Forge] Thracian Pauldron, Black/G
  • Chest Strap: DPD – Weapons Harness III – Leather Neutral
  • Armor: PFC~Iron arms
  • Belt: [The Forge] Arwen’s Belt, Male (Black)
  • Pants: *chronokit* Cropped Sarrouel Pants Black
  • Leg Armor: [KROVA] Witchfinder Greave
  • Sandals: ::GB:: Gladiator Sandals / Black

 

and then you left me in the cold..
So heres what it feels like…
to be lonely.
And though i’m not afraid,
I know I will be ok without you…

 

And now i’m far from home..
and I’m not sure where to go..
I never wanted to hurt you..
but you wanted to hurt me..
and then you left me in the cold..

                                      What Dork is Wearing…..

 

 

One thought on “With Out You…..

Leave a Reply

