Will It Silence Voices Inside My Head ?

unadork

“Tell me—after my head is chopped off, will I still be able to hear, at least for a moment, the sound of my own blood gushing from the stump of my neck? That would be the pleasure to end all pleasures.”

– Peter Kurten, German serial killer who murdered nine confirmed victims, and may have attempted 20 more killings from 1913-1929.

unadork2

“I saw the light over the confessional and the voice said: That’s the person to kill.”

– Herbert Mullin, who killed 13 people, later claiming their deaths would prevent earthquakes in California.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

One thought on “Will It Silence Voices Inside My Head ?

Leave a Reply

