“Inside Out”

Dork Raining... .jpg

Love, it’s so crazy
Make my heart go oopsy daisy
Make my blood flow, not so lazy
Cause I love you inside out

Time is a waste while you hold out
So frustrating cause you know that
You’re looking amazing
And I love you inside out

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I love your arms, and your laugh out loud charms
I love your wits, and all your wobbly bits
I love your lungs, and your talking tongue
Yeah I love you inside out

One thought on ““Inside Out”

Leave a Reply

