“Dirty Mind”

Dork in bed2.jpg

I know what you like
Get the champagne
Hands on your thighs
Wanna get your body high
Get low
Or no
I know you wanna fight
Set a new pace
Wanna do you right
Keep your back to the sky
Go slow
Or no

dork-in-bed

Yes or yes?
Do you want it in?
You wanna be stressed, I’d rather have sex
You and I and my dirty mind
We can stay high or no?
Yes or yes?
Do you want it in?
You wanna be stressed, I’d rather have sex
You and I could die a thousand times
We can stay high or no?

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

One thought on ““Dirty Mind”

Leave a Reply

