bishespanties

๐ŸŽ„ Busy Season ๐ŸŽ…

christmas-salt

Hello my lovelies before I begin wrap my billion gifts that is laying under my bed I wanted to drop a line or two show you what’s new from my sponsors this may be last post I’ll get chance to do this week as Christmas is fast upon us and I am gonna be busy baking and spending time stuffing myself silly!!

.SALT has brought out few new items ย that I will be showcasing for you ย first up is margo dress from Cosmopolitan event cute little dress that comes in 8 different colors and 6 belt colors, the backless dress gives it sexy glamours look for any christmas party or simply just to impress that special someone..

unicorn-salt

Second Outfit from .SALTย is Elodie Gatcha from Lost & Found comes in 10 different colors with 2 rares, this comfy cute set has sheer top that gives sexy feel to it, my little unicorn friend was christmas pressie from my best friend looks so cute that I had to put it in the picture.. please everyone meet newest member of my family princess sparkles she little pink companion that walks beside me with rainbows trailing along the ground ย she cutest little thing totally adorbs!

bishespanties

And New from Bishes Inc we have these sexy lace panties comes in 9 different colors I have the red bow in the red pack with the black lace panties to give it more naughty christmas minx feel, The socks that I am displaying is new from [I<3C]ย at the Suicide Dollz come with hud controller with 5 colors to choose from.

Thank you to all my sponsors for these lovely Items that I got to share.. Merry Christmas to all of my readers wishing you safe and lovely christmas I will be back next week to do it all again but now time to sneak in a christmas cookie!! hugs and kisses – ร ศญ ั สž

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

One thought on “๐ŸŽ„ Busy Season ๐ŸŽ…

Leave a Reply

